Why do I feel like I cant think straight

Why do I feel like I cant think straight

Feeling exhausted all the time.When you're screaming from pain as what feels like loose electric wires whip out of control at the base of your spine when you feel continual electric shocks down one whole side of your body that are strong enough to make you gasp aloud.Stress and lack of sleep.Part of the problem is not feeling like we belong in the straight or queer community, and another part of the problem is that we feel uncomfortable seeking help set aside for lgbtq folks.In my case, i have never been diagnosed with anxiety or panic attacks.

It can feel as if your brain is set on low, or your head is filled with wet sand.If you are walking, you might suddenly feel as if you are tipping over.When i get fatigue i can't think straight, as in i have trouble doing mental tasks that are easy, things i teach second graders every day, like counting coins or telling time.Furthermore, lack of flexibility and strength in the muscles of the leg can also affect alignment and gait.In times like these, our brains tend to work differently.

It's a manifestation of what others have said to you or an internalization of your concept of beauty.However the last 2 weeks have been extremely emotional for me filled me anger, fighting, and crying.We need to pace our thinking according to what we know, what we don't know, and what we hope to achieve in reaching a place or state that we are not yet aware of.Finding it hard to concentrate.About half the people who have ms have issues with memory, attention, planning,.

When your knee just buckles when you least expect it to you feel like you are losing control of your bodyFear of being judged the fear of being judged is an example of a mental and emotional difficulty that can make it hard to speak naturally in front of others.

45 Related Question Answers Found

The 'Diderot Effect' Explains Why It's So Easy To Feel Like You Never Have, Or Do, Enough

Seán Moncrieff: Why do I feel like a failure taking a sick day?

Why Do The Black Keys Still Feel Like Underdogs?

Why Do I Keep Regressing After I Make Therapeutic Progress?

‘I feel like a fraud’: Why de Belin will knock back PNG

I'm turning 75. Do I feel irrelevant? Sometimes. But old age has its privileges.

Princess Diana died before I was born, so why do I care about her?

Jaden Ivey on potentially being a Top 5 pick: ‘I feel like I stand out … just a special talent’